ANCHR Magazine

Holding you down with the best new music

PHOTOS: Day Wave 6.8.17

Day Wave performed to a packed Lincoln Hall this past Thursday night, captivating the crowd with songs from early EPs and the new debut album The Days We Had. 

The Set List

1. Something Here

2. Gone

3. Untitled

4. Come Home Now

5. Bring You Down

6. Ceremony

7. On Your Side

8. Wasting Time

9. Total Zombie

10. Deadbeat Girl

11. Ordinary

12. You

13. You Are Who You Are

14. We Try But We Don't Fit In

15. Drag

16. Promises

Keep up with all things Day Wave here, and listen to the new album below!